Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Woolwich

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 12, 2013

Waterford

Woolwich

Friday October 18, 2013

Beverly

1

Woolwich

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Woolwich

Lincoln

Sunday October 20, 2013

Tillsonburg

2

Woolwich

7

Saturday October 26, 2013

Burford

2

Woolwich

6

Sunday October 27, 2013

Lincoln

1

Woolwich

8

Saturday November 02, 2013

Woolwich

7

Waterford

0

Monday November 04, 2013

Woolwich

1

Glanbrook

6

Friday November 15, 2013

Tavistock

0

Woolwich

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Cayuga

1

Woolwich

12

Sunday November 17, 2013

Woolwich

3

Beverly

1

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Woolwich

6

Plattsville

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Wainfleet

Woolwich

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Plattsville

0

Woolwich

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Woolwich

4

Tavistock

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Glanbrook

7

Woolwich

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

Woolwich

4

Burford

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Woolwich

Wainfleet

Saturday January 04, 2014

Woolwich

3

Tillsonburg

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Woolwich

Cayuga

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 12
-
-
St Jacob
6:30 AM EDT
Fri Oct 18
1
4
Snyder
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
-
-
-
7:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 20
2
7
Mcloed
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
2
6
St Jacob
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
1
8
Snyder
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
7
0
-
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
1
6
-
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
0
4
Snyder
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
1
12
Snyder
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
3
1
-
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
6
3
Plattsville
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
-
-
Mcloed
5:00 AM EST
Wed Dec 4
0
4
Snyder
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
4
1
-
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
7
0
Snyder
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
4
2
-
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
-
-
-
6:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 4
3
2
-
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
-
-
-
Postponed